Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Malia S. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
Very pleasant to work with and extremely patient, thorough and understanding. I had an incredible experience as this was my first time going through this process. Terry was extremely helpful and worked tirelessly on my behalf. If you are looking for the best, look no more!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Johnelle B. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry made it way to easy to buy a house! Seriously, the process was seamless and simple. Thank you so much for being such an awesome lender. Team MoJo will be recommending you all to anyone we know who is looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy A. for Terrence Schenck

Frederick, MD
Terry was knowledgeable, responsive and made the entire process of refinancing go smoothly and stress free.

4.8 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Overall ease of the process....so easy.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer T. for Terrence Schenck

Falls Church, VA
The process was smooth with Prosperity Home Mortgage. I felt confident with Terry’s guidance along the way and that he was looking out for my best interest. If you’re looking for a lender who will think outside the box and set you up for success then choose Terry Schenck. Thank you

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha T. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Terry was extremely responsive, even at the odd hours I work at as a night shift worker. Everything went smoothly and ahead of schedule and I didn't have to worry about a thing!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kim H. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Terrence is very knowledgeable and helped us through acquiring our first mortgage. He is responsive and very professional. I would recommend him and his team strongly. Thank you Terry!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Randel Z. for Terrence Schenck

Virginia Beach, VA
Working with Terrence and his team was a super experience. The team was very professional and consistently on top of it. They were key to our quick and efficient purchase of our new Beach House. His aggressive use of technology allowed my wife and I to get the purchase done while sitting at home in Northern Virginia. Fantastic!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie K. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
I have seen how Terry interacts with his other clients, due to my working in the same office. He is dedicated, kind, and goes WAY above and beyond to make sure his clients understand the process and have everything they need to close their transactions on time. When my husband and I decided to refinance, it was a no-brainer. We just filled out the application and other needed paperwork and everything else was taken care of! I would (and do) recommend Terry to anyone in need of a lender.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah Z. for Terrence Schenck

Virginia Beach, VA
Terry, Thank you for your professionalism, dogged persistence, and timeliness in getting us from pre-approval to closing. Outstanding job by you and your team. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Terry was extremely professional, responsive and informative. The process was very smooth and efficient. Great job!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry was amazing. He responded to all of my questions quickly and took time to explain the smallest details. Honestly, I couldn't have received better service and support. I have already recommended Terry to a friend who is looking for mortgage services.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie M. for Terrence Schenck

Working with Terry Schenck at Prosperity Home Mortgage was an absolute pleasure. His experience and knowledge of the industry, great communicative skills, attention to detail, follow-through, and thoughtfulness, helped to make the entire process very smooth. Terry explained each step of the process, told me exactly what to expect (and how to avoid common pitfalls), and took a very proactive approach by making sure that all documentation was collected well in advance of all deadlines. He also ensured that there was constant and consistent communication between the entire team at Prosperity Home Mortgage (as well as my agent), so that we were all on the same page. Because of Terry’s amazing work ethic, my closing was effortless! I highly recommend Terry for your home mortgage needs - whether you are a first-time purchaser or seasoned buyer. I’ve recommended Terry to friends and associates and I will turn to him for all of my future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie M. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry from Prosperity Home Mortgage was incredible to work with! He is an absolute expert in his field and he genuinely cares about his clients. I could not have asked for a better Loan Officer, as Terry helped make the entire process very smooth. I would recommend Terry and his team at Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone that is in the market for a new home (or refinance), as I’ve already recommended him to friends and business associates!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paula M. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Thanks Terry - for making our refi experience so pleasant and walking us through the details so that we had all of the information we needed to provide us with peace of mind throughout the process!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Heideh S. for Terrence Schenck

McLean, VA
I like the speed in which everything was put together. The efficiency in communication with Terry. Getting a loan for a large purchase can be a scary and nerve racking experience. Terry and his team made me feel comfortable by explaining all the options and basically walking me through the process. My overall experience was not scary at all, as a matter of fact, it was very positive. I have started the process of referring Terry and Prosperity to other friends.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Rohit A. for Terrence Schenck

Moneta, VA
Terry and team were amazing to work with! He gave us an awesome rate and was there with us through the entire process. We are very pleased to have worked with him and would highly recommend him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy A. for Terrence Schenck

Waterford, VA
Always knowledgeable and efficient. Have already recommended him to numerous family and friends.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy B. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
Working with Terry was great and with his knowledge and experience re-finance went smoothly. Terry is quick to respond and very clear regarding the steps in the process and whats needed. We made the right choice going with Terry.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Terrence Schenck

Waterford, VA
Terry is an expert in his field. He provides answers and explanations to help guide towards the best possible answer for your situation. This is our third time employing his services and we would highly recommend him to everyone! When we need mortgage help in the future, we will call Terry!

4.8 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Linda P. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Terry was so helpful and encouraging through the whole process!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mindy R. for Terrence Schenck

Terry is the absolute best! He’s always been quick to reply with any questions or concerns that I’ve had. Everything was quick and seamless. I’ve processed both my home purchase, and my mortgage refinance with Terry. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that I know, and won’t hesitate to call him for any future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Danisa B. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
Very easy and smooth refi with Terry Schenck through Prosperity. He answered our many questions in a timely manner and got us a great rate! Thank you!!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Collette J. for Terrence Schenck

Springfield, VA
Terry and his team is truly amazing!!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mindy R. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
Terry is the absolute best! He’s always been quick to reply with any questions or concerns that I’ve had. Everything was quick and seamless. I’ve processed my mortgage and refinance with Terry. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know, and won’t hesitate to call him for any future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Susan F. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
Terry is extremely responsive, very knowledgeable and the moment you join his team extremely well taken care of. I cannot imagine a more enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth G. for Terrence Schenck

Burke, VA
Responsiveness, transparency, communication.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matt Q for Terrence Schenck

Terry and his team are professionals and take care of you. I got a good rate from them and their communication through the process was great. We did a fast closing - within 4 weeks from the day of the ratification of contract. Even a last minute issue that could have impacted my settlement was taken care of in a quick, stress free manner. I highly recommend Terry.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Vladimir M. for Terrence Schenck

Olney, MD
Good communication, They don't think only the business, they trying to help people to, thank you.

4.8 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Mateen Q. for Terrence Schenck

Springfield, VA
Terry was very professional throughout this process. He is knowledgeable, patient and was quick to respond to my queries. His team supported me with any questions I had as well. I had a last minute situation with a credit inquiry and they were quick to respond and sort everything out for me. I highly recommend Terry and his team.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Terry and his team did a great job. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Aliya A for Terrence Schenck

It was my first time home buying and wonderful Terry and his equally awesome team made my experience absolutely seamless and uneventful. Right from the beginning Terry was there literally stand by for any question or explanation that I had, any time of a day, he was just there. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and above all kind of person who really works with you and easy to talk to. I’m very happy with the services that was provided for my home buying and also not only that they made sure after closing that I have all of the papers what I needed. I highly recommend Terry and his team. I’m glad I don’t have to go anywhere else if I ever need them again in future, Terry will be the first person I will be contacting. Kudos to whole team!!!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Sharat A. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry Schenck is possibly one of the best loan officers around. He provided us the best rate in the market and followed it up exemplary service and communication to get us to the closing table on time. Could not have asked for anything better. Great job Terry!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Aliya A. for Terrence Schenck

Stafford, VA
It was an absolutely wonderful experience to work with Terry and his equally awesome team. It was my first time home buying and Terry went above and beyond to answer any question that I have, anything I need more help and above all he was absolutely fantastic in returning my emails regardless it’s day or night. Thank you so much Terry, you’re an awesome and extremely knowledgeable loan officer and I couldn’t be much happier that I have such pleasant first time home buying experience.

4.5 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Robin G. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Responsive to my inquiries and pleasant to deal with.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201406131506520 for Terrence Schenck

Known Terry for a long time. His team has handled all my mortgages. I trust them and appreciate their fast and efficient service. I recommend Terry to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Loy F. for Terrence Schenck

Gladstone, VA
Fantastic doing business with your team, fast and courteous, always ready to answer and explain anything!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle V. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Always a wonderful experience working with Terry.

4.7 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brandy H. for Terrence Schenck

Staunton, VA
Communication

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry is the best. He and his team go above and beyond to help their clients. Buying a home is a stressful, sometimes scary process. Terry walks you through everything carefully and makes it as easy as possible. We won’t work with anyone else.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon S. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax Station, VA
Would call on Terry and his team again in a heartbeat! Incredibly fast service!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax Station, VA
Terry is wonderful. He makes the process easy!

4.8 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Vanessa P. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry is friendly and easy to work with. We’ve used him twice.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Donna C. for Terrence Schenck

Lovettsville, VA
Terry worked very hard to lock in the best rate during turbulent times. Great job!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Yasmin K. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
Terry is responsive, considerate, and all around a great person to work with. We financed our first home with him and just refinanced a couple of days ago. Both experiences were alike.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Zaid J. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
Terrence has been very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Amy O. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Terry and team could not have made the refinancing process easier and Terry was super competitive saving us thousands of dollars! Terry quickly and easily helped us determine if it was beneficial to refinance and worked through a weekend to lock us into an unbelievable rate! We love working with Terry and would recommend him time and time again!!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin W. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry was always available, and I mean always. Weekends, nights, he was always there to answer my questions. Terry was very knowledgeable and gave expert advice through the whole process.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron B. for Terrence Schenck

Falls Church, VA
Both Terry and Shane were extremely responsive and communicated very well. We know that they were working hard to make sure everything was done quickly and correctly. I cannot imagine having a better experience with a home mortgage lender.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl J. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry was exceptional, candid, and honest.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Terrence Schenck

Haymarket, VA
Terrence Schenck’s knowledge and prompt responses to questions was greatly appreciated. In my many previous dealings with lenders, both personally and professionally as a Realtor, this was one of the smoothest from from start to finish. Good communication between all parties helped make it a great experience!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Raissa N. for Terrence Schenck

Burke, VA
Terry was very knowledgable and responsive throughout the entire home buying process. We felt completely at ease at every stage of the process and trusted his guidance whenever we had questions. We have already recommended Terry and the Prosperity Home Mortgage team to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Terrence Schenck

Burke, VA
Terry was incredibly responsive even amidst the craziness of COVID, and provided clear guidance on how processes were changing as a result of social distancing. We got locked at our desired rate, made it to closing on schedule, and were able to do the closing in our home. A supportive and convenient experience from start to finish - highly recommend Terry!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by John R for Terrence Schenck

Terrence Schenck’s knowledge and prompt responses to questions was greatly appreciated. In my many previous dealings with lenders, both personally and professionally as a Realtor, this was one of the smoothest from from start to finish. Good communication between all parties helped make it a great experience!

4.8 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell H. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Terrence was very communicative throughout the process and we felt confident that he had our best interest in mind throughout the duration. Great job!

4.8 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Laura B. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
It was a very easy process.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by FirstTimer for Terrence Schenck

Terry is your guy! He is very knowledgeable and patient. He will answer ALL of your questions and it doesn’t matter if they are repeated. He is sincere and trustworthy. You will be in good hands.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Terrence Schenck

Arlington, VA
Terry was the calm we needed to navigate the home buying process during a global pandemic. Terry made a stressful situation less so with timely, insightful information with a friendly and calm demeanor that helped ease our worries along each step of the process.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Paula C. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
From the beginning Terry presented himself to be very knowledgeable and sincere. Always very transparent with the information and willing to run through multiple scenarios to give us the best possible outcome. He was very patient, walked us through all the steps we needed to completed, and answered all of our questions (even repeats) without hesitation.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Adrian C. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
From beginning to end, Terry was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions and went above and beyond with communicating back to us important information. Thank you so much for your help!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen D. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
Terry and team were very responsive and answered any and every question we had. This is the second time we’ve used the services of Terry and his team and would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Abigail H. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Terry patiently walked us through each step of the financing process. He was very prompt with communication and we felt well informed throughout. Thanks Terry!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Terry was always available to answer my questions and kept me up to date throughout the process. Everything went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Terry and his team.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Chad S. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry, You have always been encouraging, pleasant, professional, and timely. Thank you for making this a really easy process. Chad

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Franklin R. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Great service. Worked quickly to get my loan processed.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley E. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
This is the second time we've used Terry and the Prosperity Mortgage team, and both times have been smooth, efficient, and pain free!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Artan H. for Terrence Schenck

Rockville, MD
Great guy and very knowledgeable and patient. Was very transparent and willing to help and explain everything. It was great experience. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Collette J. for Terrence Schenck

Springfield, VA
When I was considering buying my first place I was very nervous regarding the process. Terry made me feel so at ease throughout the entire process. No matter what questions I had, he was always available to answer them by phone or email. His companies website/portal allowed me to upload any documents safely. He is the type of person who is organized, quick on his feet and pays attention to details. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering buying!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan S. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Made the whole process very easy and stress-free

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Philip H. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
Terry is amazing!!!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Terrence Schenck

Sterling, VA
My wife and first meet Terry 4 years ago and were not in financial shape to buy a house. He gave us great advice to get to that point. We also did not feel pressured to purchase a home that we could qualify for instead helped us find the price point we were comfortable with that checked our boxes off for our home. Thank you Terry!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Peter R. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
Terry personally participated in getting this loan approved and helped us make it happen.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Ghada E. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Terry was great resource of information, he was available for answering all questions and guiding throughout the process.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by gbadrawy06 for Terrence Schenck

Terry was great resource of information, he was available for answering all questions and guiding throughout the process. Financial decisions are extremely important and stressful but Terry made it easy.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory F. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry is the best of the best!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Judith F. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry is the upmost professional! He answers his clients' questions, and keeps them informed all the way along in the mortgage process. He gets a 10 out of 10 in every category!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by James T. for Terrence Schenck

Manassas Park, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Terry was great walking us through our experience and taking the time to explain everything to us. We are grateful for his hard work and dedication to help us.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Betul E. for Terrence Schenck

McLean, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Terrence Schenck

Silver Spring, MD
Terry provided great advice throughout the process. He and his team always responded promptly and made sure we had everything we needed. He also found us a tremendous rate. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Eric E. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA


4.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Karuna G. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
Good and pleasant experience working with Terry.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kelly P. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Viorica W. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
We had an expedited closing and Terry and his team did a great job to make sure that everything got finalized in time. We would definitely use his services again when needed.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Very prompt to reply to my questions. Staff very professional and thorough. Treated me like family. Quick 21 day closing. And last but not least everyone was so nice.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by cazacu v. for Terrence Schenck

We had an expedited closing and Terry and his team did a great job to make sure that everything got finalized in time. We would definitely use his services again when needed.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Terrence Schenck

Catlett, VA
.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
very timely observations-comments-points of interest. The monitoring of the entire ongoing situation . . .

4.8 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin L. for Terrence Schenck

Aldie, VA
Terry was great! He worked with us to lock in at the best rate for our home purchase, and made sure we got the best deal possible!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brian Y. for Terrence Schenck

Delaplane, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lee W. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Great service. Highly recommend.

4.8 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carmen O. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
Terry was very responsive and patient throughout our home buying experience. We appreciate Terry and team for the stellar customer service and making our experience a positive one!

4.5 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Edmund O. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA


5.0 completed on July 28, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron B. for Terrence Schenck

Lovettsville, VA
Terry and team were unbelievably communicative, timely and transparent throughout the entire home buying process. Terry was always available to answer questions, provide updates, and discuss our lending options. We felt that Terry always had our best interest in mind first which is rare in the mortgage lending process and gave our family added peace of mind during such a significant transaction.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Frank P. for Terrence Schenck

Oakland, MD
Terry was on top of everything and kept us well informed at every step of what we had to do. His expertise made this an outstanding experience. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay D. for Terrence Schenck

Bristow, VA
Very responsive, easy to understand and he worked hard to communicate with not just us but the seller to ensure the best outcome.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Craig D. for Terrence Schenck

Bristow, VA
Terry answered every question and made the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jesus R. for Terrence Schenck

Stafford, VA
Best team I had the luck of working with; you can trust Terry and Kimberly to do the best they can for you.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by reyesrodriguez j. for Terrence Schenck

Best team I had the luck of working with, you van trust Terry and Kimberly to do their best to find you a home and loan that works for you. I would recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Sean B. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
The whole loan process always seems so easy. Thanks to the hard work and time from Terry.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Ariane I. for Terrence Schenck

Alexandria, VA
Terry was very responsive and was very patient with me when I got worried during the process.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia F. for Terrence Schenck

Springfield, VA
Terry and his team were great!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Simonette C. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Your Team has been great from start to finish of my home buying process. It has been great learning experience for me. Thank you so much in being part of my home buying journey.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Terrence Schenck

Purcellville, VA
Terry went well above and beyond for me, offering advice, giving me options, and was always available when he was needed. If you are lucky enough to get Terry to handle your sale or purchase, be happy that you have a seasoned professional with an incredibly professional attitude and extreme attention to detail on your side!

4.8 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Schatem B. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Terry and his team helped make the purchase of my home a smooth and easy one. There were a lot of moving parts and Terry worked to ensure any challenges were quickly mitigated.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Terrence Schenck

Temple Hills, MD
Terry and Karen and the team at Prosperity were great. They answered all of our many questions completely and quickly and the mortgage process could not have been smoother. I will definitely use them again in the future.

4.3 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler F. for Terrence Schenck

Springfield, VA
The clarity of paperwork of what had to be turned in either through the portal or email was unclear. There were no wiring instructions making it a little stressful the day before closing on how to transfer money. Overall Terry was good in being open and honest with the numbers and giving us the best deal.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Hardik S. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Always there to answer questions, prompt responses and very professional.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Simona R. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry and his team was extremely helpful and responsive. They worked quickly and diligently to get us competitive rates thus enabling us to get our dream home!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by Wagieh M. for Terrence Schenck

Haymarket, VA
quick proper responding form the team, Terry made it easy and all process were done on time . Terry and team made our settlement in a very short time. Thank You for your help .

4.5 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brett B. for Terrence Schenck

Brambleton, VA
Responsive to requests and questions. Had our best interest in mind.

4.7 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathon B. for Terrence Schenck

Broadlands, VA
Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Constance B. for Terrence Schenck

Broadlands, VA
Everything was great! Thanks again!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alison K. for Terrence Schenck

Manassas, VA
We have worked with Terry twice now and found him to be very efficient and professional. He provided sound advice with the purchasing process and was always happy to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly K. for Terrence Schenck

Arlington, VA
Fantastic and very responsive, thank you Terry for all of your help through this process!!!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen C. for Terrence Schenck

Manassas, VA
Terry was amazing and made the process to secure a mortgage go as smoothly as possible. He is knowledgeable, professional, organized, and cares about his clients. I would highly recommend Terry, you will not be disappointed.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by William J. for Terrence Schenck

Manassas, VA
Terry walked us through the entire process and made us feel like not only a valued customer but a good friend. I can not express how happy I am that Terry and his team were there to lead us through the biggest purchase of our life. Thank You!!!

4.3 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne H. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
The process was smooth for the most part. Mr. Schenck responds very quickly to emails and phone calls. The secure electronic portal was very important and easy to use to complete documents . When we encountered a little road block towards the end due to some miscommunication, Mr. Schenck was very quick to address and fix the problem. Things do happen but he was on top of it. Thank you for helping us getting it done

4.7 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Sameh H. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
communication from other team members other than Terrance was not the greatest.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Terrence Schenck

Stafford, VA
Everyone was so great and we were all on the same page in regards to communication. The whole experience felt like we were all one big team, working towards a win. The home buying process was made way easier with this group of people and it was just an awesome experience. They answered all of our questions no matter how many we sent, and they were super quick to respond. We will definitely refer our friends to this company.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay C. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Terry was wonderful to work with, he responded promptly to all of questions. I am in health care, the home buying process is like a foreign language and he did a great job explaining the financing process to my husband and I.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Brandy H. for Terrence Schenck

Staunton, VA
Terrence made the whole process easy and worry - free!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Thanks for the help!!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Terrence Schenck

Burke, VA
As a first time homebuyer I wasn't sure where to begin when it came to financing for our new home. Terry made the entire financing process easy to understand. He made himself available at all times to answer any questions or concerns that I had and, he anticipated any future questions I might have had and answered those as well. Talking with Terry was like talking with a friend, who was also a financing agent, helping me buy a house.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ayleen L. for Terrence Schenck

Manassas, VA
Terry was always available at any time for when we needed assistance. He was very friendly and open to all questions and concerns throughout the process of us buying a home.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Valerie P. for Terrence Schenck

Gainesville, VA
Terry’s team kept me informed during the whole process and made it very easy.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
Terry and his team made buying our first home as stress free as possible. He assisted in streamlining the process and ensured we had all our ducks in a row prior to closing. After hearing many horror stories from friends, we were nervous as closing approached. We were so happy that there were no surprises and everything went smoothly from start to finish. We wholeheartedly recommend Terry to our friends and family looking to buy a new home.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Terrence Schenck

Bristow, VA
Terry and his team were awesome.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Luz C. for Terrence Schenck

Bristow, VA
The process was easy and fast. Communication was great and we would recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Royce C. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
Terry and the team made the whole loan process easy for me and my wife. He simulated different scenarios which greatly helped us with our decision making. He was also very communicative and followed-up on all our questions. Terry is very easy to work with and will always recommend him to anyone.

4.7 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy B. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
Terry was quick to respond to our questions and helped us close early.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Dessislava N. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Great communication, competitive rates, advices

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jarrod S. for Terrence Schenck

Brunswick, MD
This is our second time dealing with the Prosperity team and things went even better this time around.

4.5 completed on December 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jose M. for Terrence Schenck

Jefferson, MD
Great experience and learned alot in the process as a new home buyer, highly recomend!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Larry H. for Terrence Schenck

Stafford, VA
Josh Driegert provided outstanding support and communication throughout the home loan process. I have heard a lot of horror stories from others, but my home loan process was very smooth and timely. No last minute hoops to jump through for us. Thank you for the excellent experience.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Paul M. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Everyone was super helpful with questions and very prompt with responses. Thank you for great service!

4.5 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Trevor S. for Terrence Schenck

Sterling, VA
Terry and his team were very responsive throughout the entire process. Much easier to work with than one of the 'big online' lenders who are much slower to react and help. Thanks for your help.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Frank M. for Terrence Schenck

Waldorf, MD
I know VA loans take longer than other Mortgage options but I was looking to close fast. As a service member my instinct was to go with USAA since they cater to us. My realtor suggested I give prosperity a call. From the start, Terry AND the TEAM were on it. They beat out USAA's rate by half a point and had me prequaulified almost instantly. After that, Prosperity's document sign app made the whole process a lot smoother and less stressful for my wife and I. Thank you Terry!!!!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
Terry and Josh were great throughout our home buying process. Terry has a great personality and sense of humor and him and Josh make a great team. They were always available to help and were very quick with their responses - even on weekends.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Morales for Terrence Schenck

If you are a first time homebuyer, call Terry. This guy will walk you through the entire process and will make sure you meet all your deadlines. Not to mention He also has unbeatable rates. Thx Terry

4.8 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Naveen N. for Terrence Schenck

Aldie, VA
I was great working with terry and prosperity home mortgage and they were very helpful in making this out a success

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Ingrid V. for Terrence Schenck

Alexandria, VA
Terry and Joshua were patient, efficient and provided great communication every step of the way with my purchase. They kept me at ease and were encouraging at each step. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with them!!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Raymond H. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Terrence with prosperity home mortgage provided exceptional service and was great during the financing process for our new home. His professionalism and knowledge of the industry was impressive and truly appreciated. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends who are in the looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
fantastic experience. prompt and informative

4.8 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Sammie B. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
N/A

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Robert C. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Excellent communication and aggressive pursuit of our goals. Thank you very much!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Terrence Schenck

Bealeton, VA
Terry and his team made the home buying process a breeze. They were more than willing to work around my work hours and answered every question I managed to come up with. I highly recommend takin the time to talk with them.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Merri C. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Strong communication, very helpful with any problems that came up. Terry is very friendly and supportive!!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Angela M. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
The communication was great. We always receive a quick and thorough response to our questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Eric M. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
Great experience overall, the entire team was very helpful, kept us informed and made the process as painless as getting a mortgage could be.

4.8 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
Great service. Easy to understand everything thats needed.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Ginai K. for Terrence Schenck

Arlington, VA
Terry and his colleagues, Josh and Shane, all provided top notch service. They always took the time to answer any questions I had, they were super responsive and along they way they all had positive attitudes which made my experience wonderful and added to my excitement of buying a home. Wonderful team! Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Organized, efficient, knowledgeable, responsive - I could go on, but suffice it to say that Terry handled everything with a high level of professionalism.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Geraldine G. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
Great service all round

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
My wife and I would not be in our dream house without Terry’s hard work and commitment. When things got complicated, he found a way to keep everything together. We are in awe of his personal investment in making sure his customers are happy. We would never have received such incredible treatment anywhere else.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Thinnakone P. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Terry has been a pleasure to work with...very knowledgeable. Responsive and quick to return calls.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Quality service. Great communication.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Terrence Schenck

Catlett, VA
Terry is amazing. His team is outstanding. Enhanced customer service.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Alisha A. for Terrence Schenck

Catlett, VA
Terry and his team were extremely helpful and answered all of our questions promptly. He worked with us to give us several options to make us comfortable in our decisions. We are long term clients and have referred several friends and family members to him and his team.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Donna C. for Terrence Schenck

Lovettsville, VA
.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Spencer S. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
Informative and easy!

4.8 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Terrence Schenck

Manassas, VA
The communication experience was great. The only problem was the day prior to the closing, I was told to have an "Alive and Well" statement signed by my commander the day of the closing prior to closing (6 am in HI). Also, I was told the email had to be sent from his .mil account. Due to the late notice, I was lucky to be able to accomplish this. After looking into VA requirements, it appeared that the statement had to be sent within 3 days of closing w/ no rqmt for .mil email.

4.7 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Terrence V. Schenck

Fairfax, VA
We had a relatively complex situation w/ multiple homes (one being sold, one being rented out, and buying another), and still managed to close two days early (a shift I requested only a week before closing) - they get the job done.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Akm M. for Terrence V. Schenck

Terry helped us to get a home mortgage in shortest possible time-less than 15 days! The rate was great and the service was very prompt and professional. We worked with a lender for 45 days earlier who failed us, and then came Terry. We almost lost hope of getting the mortgage but he made it all possible within a few days-beyond our expectation. I will recommend Terry to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by sj s. for Terrence Schenck

Our realtor highly recommended Terry and we feel very fortunate to have worked with him. Terry and his team provided outstanding customer service when we refinanced our home. (And I am very picky about customer service!) We felt informed and supported throughout the entire process and are still in contact with Terry when we have general questions. He is readily available to his clients and responds very quickly. Terry is extremely knowledgeable and he educated us along the way. The attention to detail and timeliness when taking care of “action items” was much appreciated. All communication was clear and helpful everything went off without a hitch. We were treated more like friends than clients and feel like we now have a new friend for life. We would give Terry our highest recommendation!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by DLDHerndon for Terrence V. Schenck

My realtor recommended Terry to me because he knew Terry and his team would get my loan closed in a matter of weeks for my quick closing. I am so glad that I did. Terry and his team made the process so easy. He was extremely responsive to all my questions, even on the weekends, and worked out the perfect loan situation for me. Terry made a stressful situation totally stress-free for me, which I absolutely appreciate. I will certainly be recommending Terry to any of my friends/family in need of a home loan.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Maxwell for Terrence V. Schenck

This was my third home purchase and my agent recommended Terry. Previously I used another lender for their consistent lower rates. In the previous purchases I was unable to find a better or even comparable rate of our previous lender. There was a drawback to this lower rate, service. In my recent home purchase we were looking for a happy medium to reduce stress of closing... Terry not only had the best rate, but his service made the process painless. He was on top of everything on the forefront and very active in helping locate any needed pieces. This was the best home buying experience I’ve been through.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by KGibbs for Terrence V. Schenck

Terry and his team did a great job of helping us with a very quick closing. He was recommended by our realtor and he did not disappoint. The interest rate he secured was lower than we were expecting! Terry outlined everything we needed in order to close on our desired timeline so it was very easy to follow the steps he outlined and check things off as we sent them to him. He was available to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the extra steps required for a VA loan. Terry and his team were quick to respond over email and phone when we had questions. I would recommend Terry to all home buyers in the area!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140605202707085 for Terrence V. Schenck

Recently, I decided to buy my first house. Terry was recommended to me after the first mortgage company I was working with didn't work out due to me feeling like they weren't answering all of my questions as a first time home buyer. Terry and his team did an excellent job. They answered all of my questions (even on weekends) and explained to me what to expect during the process. Terry and his team made me feel comfortable the entire way and worked hard to get me the best mortgage for me. I have already recommended Terry and his team to two of my other friends looking to buy their first houses.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2013

Reviewed by LouannEadie for Terrence V. Schenck

When I found Terry online at Prosperity Mortgage and filled out e preliminary application he returned my email right away. We talked by phone and he explained the things that he would need to go forward. He then followed up with an email listing them very clearly so there was no misunderstandings!!!!! Terry was available 24/7 throughout the entire process which ran so smoothly and we are thankful to have found him enabling us to relax during this time of paperwork, phone calls, and most importantly the constant support and availability! We would definitely use Terry for any mortgage transactions in the future!!! Thanks to Terry and his team for all the hard work and support!!!!! Louann and Bob Eadie

5.0 completed on June 5, 2013

Reviewed by user2642745 for Terrence V. Schenck

Terry and Josh were incredible. They made the impossible happen when I moved up my closing date by 2 months on short notice. But, I never had a worry with them working it. There was no back and forth on paperwork, they were responsive on everything I needed and ahead of the lenders on every step. Made a daunting process EASY! Felt like they were family and they treated me as sunch! Great team and would use them again in a heartbeat!

David S.
Alexandria, VA

I would like to recognize Lakisha Stephens, Joshua Driegert, and Terry Schenck for their outstanding service. They were very helpful and understanding.


Divider

Kathy C.
Realtor

Ah! Why do I love Prosperity? You guys always take care of me and my clients. Thank you so much for your over the top efforts to get Mr. Ramos's loan through and closed on time. I know how hard you and Terry (Schenck) worked on that one. Thank you also for allowing Terry to come to settlement today and miss your meeting. I felt so secure knowing he would be there to field the multitude of questions that came his way. He had such patience and kindness working with Mr. Ramos. I am always happy to have him in my corner.


Divider

Recardo T.

Great people to work with.


Divider

Nilsa M.

I am very pleased with everything that Mr. Terry Schenck work ethic in this process. He and his team communicated to us thoroughly the steps needed to complete our refinance. I know it's not easy work. I can't thank him enough and continue the great work. We will be letting family/friends know about him and your company!


Divider

Helga I.

We are very happy with the services they provided to us. We'll use them again for sure!! Thank you!!!!

RE: Terry Schenck


Divider

Jenae G.

Terry (Schenck) and Josh were AWESOME. I had previously worked with another mortgage company to secure a loan for my new house, but that company didn't communicate effectively with me and was left feeling like I was given accurate information. Terry and his team quickly worked on helping secure a mortgage allowing me to keep my orginal closing date. Terry and Josh answered all of my questions, which I appreciated as a first time home buyer. I have already recommended your company and Terry's team to some of my friends who are looking to purchase their first home.


Divider

James B.

Terry and Josh were terrific. They were responsive and patient throughout the entire process.


Divider

Kurtis W.

Terry and his team were absolutely wonderful to work with. It made the stress of buying a home a pleasure!!!


Divider

Sheena N.

Terry and Josh were so helpful in this whole process. As a first time homebuyer, they helped explain everything to me in a way I could understand, emailed me promptly with the numerous emails I would send them, and were super efficient with processing all my paperwork in a timely manner. I could not have done any of this without their
assistance and their exceptional encouragement. They were so helpful and I will be recommending them to whoever may be purchasing a home in the future.


Divider

Donna F.

Terry and Josh were helpful and pleasant to deal with. I'm very glad my agent put me together with Prosperity.


Divider

John F.

Prosperity Home Mortgage was great to do business with, and Terry Schenck personally deserves special recognition. He was recommended by our real estate agent at the same time as we received a personal recommendation for another broker. Both were nice and knowledgeable, but in our initial conversations and correspondence Terry always went the extra mile. His enthusiasm and energy were matched only by his clarity and helpfulness. He was so responsive and thorough -- a true pleasure to work with. Would recommend him anytime!


Divider

Tara C.

I would like to say that Terry Schenck was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made this process painless for me. He's the best and you guys are lucky to have him!


Divider

Kathryn W.

Terry (Schenck) and his team were absolutely wonderful! Terry explained everything to me, not only with my application and rates, but about the different types of mortgages available and how the market works in general so that I was confident I was making the best decisions when selecting my mortgage. There was an issue with some documentation that needed to be provided by a 3rd party and they went out of their way at the 11th hour, even driving in person to go find and pick the paperwork up so that we could close on time. This was essential for the sellers as they had a very strict time line to go to settlement on their next property. This was my second time working with Terry and I would, hands down, go to him again if I find myself in the market. All around very impressive!


Divider

Beverly S.

I was very satisfy with the service I received while I was applying for my refinance. Terry and Josh were always there to answer all of my questions as to how my loan was coming along. I would refer Long & Foster to anyone I know who might want to do loan business.


Divider

Phanuel S.

I was completely satisfied with the way it was handled.

RE: Terry Schenck


Divider

Richard K.

The team of Terry and Josh provided a level of service that is rarely ever encountered in the financial service industry any more. I could not be any happier with the experience of working with your company and I will recommend them to anyone. Thank you.


Divider

David D.

The process went very smoothly and Terry and Josh were excellent at keeping me informed on the status of the loan and in gathering up the needed documentation. The portal that you all have to upload mortgage docs, review/sign docs, etc., was great and made the process that much faster and smooth. Great technology, great team to work
with.


Divider

Margaret L.

December 28, 2015

Terry Schenck is very good at,what he does! I almost had another finance person handle my loan, not associated with Prosperity, and I'm glad I didn't. Terry pointed out a problem with my credit history and how to rectify it, I followed what he said and sure enough it has since been fixed. Terry was very accommodating with different loan scenarios to help me decide on which one to go with. When I finally put an offer down on the place I own now things moved fast and Terry put Josh Driegert in touch with
me. He was great and helped me with how to move all the necessary documents in order to close on time. Thanks to both Terry and Josh. Best wishes for a Happy New Year
in 2016!


Divider

Felipe C.

February 18, 2015

Terry Schenck and Joshua Driegert were fantastic! Aida Toledo has always helped us or at the very least puts us in great hands!


Divider

Jagadish E.

July 20, 2015

Excellent Service


Divider

Nalini M.

July 15, 2014

Terry Schenck is an absolutely wonderful loan officer to work with! He has been consistently helpful, responsive and has lead us through the process very well. He is an asset to your team. This is the second time we have chosen Prosperity and it is only because of the level of client service that Terry has provided.


Divider

Charles H.

December 11, 2014

Terry Schenck and Joshua Driegert were easy to work with. Overall excellent experience. Thanks to the long standing relationship with our real estate agent, Terry and his team were instrumental in our contract being chosen above 3 others on our dream home in a sellers market. This was our 8th time buying or selling a home and by far the best
experience thanks to the professionalism and dedication of the Prosperity Mortgage team, Terry Schenck, Joshua Driegert, Pam Kelly and numerous others who contributed to processing our loan. This experience has changed the way we view local lenders and we will definitely recommend Prosperity Mortgage to others.


Divider

Alton G.

Terry (Schenck) and his team were awesome in getting me to closing. Very professional and personable. Kudos to them all and highly recommend!


Divider

Eric S.

September 6, 2014

Keep up the great work! Terry and company were a pleasure to deal with and got me the loan that worked best for me! thanks again!


Divider

Meredith L.

March 16, 2014

Our experience with Terry, Joshua and I think her name was Pam was great. Every one was so nice, responsive, and helpful. We are first time home buyers and prosperity made the process so easy for us. Thank you all so very much


Divider

Minisa C.

Terry and Josh exceeded all our expectations in knowledge and customer service. From my initial discussion with Terry up to and past close, the team was always available to answer and questions, provided guidance and put any concerns we had about the buying process at ease. Their response time was very impressive, making us feel as though we were always their top client and priority. They were able to have all our documents available to close 8 days ahead of time! They were extremely reliable and a true pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend the team to friends and family & look forward to working with them again upon our next purchase.


Line
Showing results 1 - 26 of 26
Page: 1


Back to top