Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Darwin M. for Terrence Schenck

Chantilly, VA
Easy communication always attentive

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kamaldeep W. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
Great communication and responsiveness. Awesome job explaining details on technical aspects of lending

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
Proactive communication, responsiveness, and Terry's expertise with the process.

5 completed on October 24, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle Z. for Terrence Schenck

Herndon, VA
We were very happy with how hard Terry worked to find the perfect financing option for our needs.

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Leann S. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
The personal attention and the help with the VA…they never called me back. Thank you for all of your help and hard work! I appreciate all you have done, Regards, Leann

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Loriano G. for Terrence Schenck

Beltsville, MD
Very responsive

5 completed on October 3, 2021

Reviewed by Chimin T. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry was very attentive and responsive from beginning to end.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Francesca B. for Terrence Schenck

Beltsville, MD
Terry was very responsive. He was answering in a matter of few hours even on weekends. He listened and try everything he could to give us the best rate. Also, he help us communicating with the other parts involved in the closing/settlement. We really appreciate his work!

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin J. for Terrence Schenck

Falls Church, VA
Good communications throughout.

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Kai Z. for Terrence Schenck

Broadlands, VA
Terry and his team was knowledgeable about the market. He was able to answer our questions and accommodate to our needs. He worked seamlessly with our real estate agent through the home purchase process, which made home-buying easier. I recommend Terry if you need to work with a loan officer.

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jenny A for Terrence Schenck

Terry was amazing! He was always quick with a response to my email with questions. He was easy to communicate with. He was extremely helpful and supportive. Also, he was able to lock my new home with a low interest rate! Thank you Terry for all your hard work! You rock!

5 completed on August 10, 2021

Reviewed by Jenny A for Terrence Schenck

Terry was amazing! He was always quick with a response to my email with questions. He was easy to communicate with. He was extremely helpful and supportive. Also, he was able to lock my new home with a low interest rate! Thank you Terry for all your hard work! You rock!

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine A. for Terrence Schenck

Burke, VA
Terry and his team were patient with all my questions and always willing to go over all the details.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Terrence Schenck

Gainesville, VA
Terry was amazing! He was always quick with a response to my email with questions. He was easy to communicate with. He was extremely helpful and supportive. Also, he was able to lock my new home with a low interest rate! Thank you Terry for all your hard work! You rock!

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Tamer C. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Prompt attention to detail.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Terrence Schenck

Centreville, VA
From starting when I wasn’t even in the same geographical area to closing the process was as smooth as possible thanks to the support I received. I am eternally grateful.

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Frank C. for Terrence Schenck

Reston, VA
Professional advice and exchanges, wonderful ease of online transacting. This has been the easiest and quickest refinance we've ever experienced. Terry and his team are the best! Very happy to have had their help and would highly recommend them to others.

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn D. for Terrence Schenck

Sterling, VA
This was our third home buying process, and we've never had a mortgage consultant as reliable and knowledgable as Terry. He was so quick to respond to any question that ever arose and it felt like he really cared about doing a great job for us. This was the smoothest loan process we've ever experienced, we honestly didn't know it could be this easy. We will definitely be recommending him to all of our friends and family looking for a mortgage in the future. Thank you so much Terry!

5 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kelley H. for Terrence Schenck

Stafford, VA
Have never worked with a better mortgage lender — Terry was absolutely amazing!!!

5 completed on May 24, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas H. for Terrence Schenck

Stafford, VA
Terry was extremely responsive and patient with us as he guided us thru the mortgage process. Excellent service!

5 completed on May 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jodi H. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
I appreciated the responsiveness to any way I communicated with Terry. He always made sure I knew the status and process of my transaction.

5 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Marco Tulio M. for Terrence Schenck

Falls Church, VA
We could not be happier to have worked with Terry and his team. Terry was professional, patient and just an absolute pleasure to work with. As first time home buyers, he promptly responded to our questions and made sure we understood everything about the whole process. We would work with Terry without hesitation in the future!

5 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Zeshawn R. for Terrence Schenck

Fairfax, VA
Terry was absolutely amazing! He was readily available for any questions my wife and I had. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

5 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Robert L. for Terrence Schenck

Leesburg, VA
We had a very positive experience with Terry. He kept in touch and kept us informed with what was going on. His advice was good and we were able to close the loan on time.

5 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by James L. for Terrence Schenck

Frederick, MD
Terry helped give us opportunities where we thought there were none. In a hectic market in a hectic era we were still able to purchase a house in the area we were looking at a rate and price we can handle. We were never left wondering about particulars. He was always there with what we needed. I can’t recommend him enough.


Line


Back to top